© 2014 AMICUS SA. All rights reserved. Terms of Use. Privacy Policy
Predrag Lukić, MPharm General Manager Serbia, Regional Director Montenegro, Macedonia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kosovo predrag.lukic@amicuspharma.eu Formerly GM PharmaSwiss Serbia. Prior to that held series of BUH and marketing / sales positions in PharmaSwiss Serbia.  
Svetlana Petrović Director, Consumer Medicines, Serbia svetlana.petrovic@amicuspharma.eu Previously BUH Consumer of  PharmaSwiss (2000-2014). Prior to that, OTC BUH at BMS Serbia.
Ivana Pešić, MPharm Director Corporate Regulatory Affairs and Pharmacovigilance ivana.pesic@amicuspharma.eu Previously Head of  Regulatory Affairs at PharmaSwiss Serbia and Reg. Manager, KRKA  Serbia.
Marija Nikolić, MD Regional Medical Director, Former Yugoslavia marija.nikolic@amicuspharma.eu Clinical Pharmacologist. Held series of positions at leading MNCs / Quintiles in Medical  and Research. Prior to that Chief of Clincal Pharmacology at Bel. Hosp.
Saulius Zemaitis, MD Regional Director Baltic Markets, General Manager Lithuania saulius.zemaitis@amicuspharma.eu Until Jan, 2015 Regional GM Baltics at Valeant. Until 2011, GM Lithuania at PharmaSwiss and before that GM Lithuania at BMS. Started as BMS Med. Rep.
Marina Sandalj Ružić, MPharm General Manager Croatia marina.sandalj@amicuspharma.eu Formerly GM PharmaSwiss Croatia.  Prior to that, BUH Oncology at PharmaSwiss and prior to that BUH Oncology at BMS Croatia.  
Zeljko Čačić, MD General Manager Slovenia zeljko.cacic@amicuspharma.eu Formerly GM Lectic Slovenia.  Prior to that GM, Specialty BUH and CNS Product Manager at PharmaSwiss Slovenia. Has been through numerous BMS trainings and audits.
Jelica Čubrić Corporate Head of Quality and Compliance Lead for Serbia, Kosovo, B&H, Montenegro and Macedonia jelica.cubric@amicuspharma.eu Formerly QA Associate Director at Valeant Serbia.   Previously held series of Quality/Compliance roles at Donau Labs & Coca Cola.
A Swiss Pharmaceutical Company
EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT
REGIONAL MANAGEMENT
Nedim Hrelja General Manager Bosnia & Herzegovina nedim.hrelja@amicuspharma.eu Previous positions: CEO of largest Community Pharmacy Chain - Sarajevo Pharmacies. From 1998 to 2012 Country Manager of Takeda / Nycomed subsidiary for Bosnia & Herzegovina.
FUNCTIONAL SUPPORT
Ivana Prelević General Manager Montenegro ivana.prelevic@amicuspharma.eu Previously GM PharmaSwiss Montenegro 2003-2014 and prior to that GM Pfizer Montenegro.
Petr Pipal CFO petr.pipal@amicuspharma.eu Worked 3 years as CFO of PharmaSwiss and 10 years in senior finance functions in BMS, Member of the Board in Farma- Projekt Poland.
Jean-Michel Lespinasse CEO jean-michel.lespinasse@amicuspharma.eu Worked 6 years as COO of A&D’s Marketing & Sales Division. Was as COO at Delta Medical, and before that was GM BMS Russia.
Laur Saar, MD Corporate Medical Director, Regulatory, PV laur.saar@amicuspharma.eu Until May 2015 Medical Director of Valeant / Pharma Swiss Europe since 2006.  Prior to that Regional Medical BMS Baltics.
Marcela Lassakova Corporate Director for Compliance and Internal Controls marcela.lassakova@amicuspharma.eu Until July 2016 Director Compliance and Internal Controls Valeant/PharmaSwiss EMEA since 2009. Prior to that Business Control Function Manager BMS Austria & Central Europe.
Meta Gros Head of Logistics meta.gros@amicuspharma.eu Formerly Logistics Coordinator at PharmaSwiss. Prior to that purchase and sales positions in PharmaSwiss.
Gabriela Zelenkova Legal Advisor gabriela.zelenkova@amicuspharma.eu Previously BMS Vice-President and Ass. General Counsel, Head of Intercontinental R/C Law Department responsible for 65 markets including CEE, Middle East, Africa and India; China, Pacific Rim, Brazil, Latin America; Before that, BMS Vice-President and Ass. General Counsel, Head of  R/C Law department Europe supporting all European countries and Distributor Markets of Europe.
Ivan Pertot, MPharm Regional BD Director Amicus Brands ivan.pertot@amicuspharma.eu Previously Head of Regulatory Department for non-EU Balkan countries at PharmaSwiss, prior to that Regulatory Affairs Director (2009-2013) and Regulatory Affairs Manager (2007-2009) at PharmaSwiss Serbia and Regulatory Affairs Officer at Schering Plough Serbia.
Žaklina Pop-Simonova General Manager Macedonia, Kosovo, Albania zaklina.popsimonova@amicuspharma.eu Formerly GM PharmaSwiss/Valeant Macedonia, Kosovo, Albania (2012-2016). Prior to that GM PharmaSwiss Macedonia & Kosovo (2005-2012),  GM Macedonia PharmaSwiss  (2000-2005), GM BMS Macedonia (1996- 2000).  Started in early 1993 as Ostomy and Wound Care Manager for ConvaTec/BMS.